• Sun-Karaoke-Pool
  • wings washers
  • grill2
  • wednesday2015q2

30 - 30 Sep

Ty Phillips & Nightlife Friday, Sep 30, 2016 - 6pm - Friday, Sep 30, 2016 - 11pm

01 - 02 Oct

Jamie Talbert & The Band of Demons Saturday, Oct 1, 2016 - 6pm - Sunday, Oct 2, 2016 - 1am

07 - 07 Oct

Danny Dillon Friday, Oct 7, 2016 - 6pm - Friday, Oct 7, 2016 - 11pm

14 - 14 Oct

Herbie Stutes & Grand Shin Friday, Oct 14, 2016 - 6pm - Friday, Oct 14, 2016 - 11pm

15 - 16 Oct

Doug Stone Saturday, Oct 15, 2016 - 6pm - Sunday, Oct 16, 2016 - 1am

21 - 21 Oct

Ty Phillips & Nightlife Friday, Oct 21, 2016 - 6pm - Friday, Oct 21, 2016 - 11pm

22 - 23 Oct

Al White & Chaparral Band Saturday, Oct 22, 2016 - 6pm - Sunday, Oct 23, 2016 - 1am

29 - 30 Oct

Twangsters Union Saturday, Oct 29, 2016 - 6pm - Sunday, Oct 30, 2016 - 1am

25 - 25 Nov

Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition Friday, Nov 25, 2016 - 6pm - Friday, Nov 25, 2016 - 11pm

03 - 04 Dec

The Bellamy Brothers Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - 6pm - Sunday, Dec 4, 2016 - 1am

2389 Hwy 96 N.
Silsbee, TX 77656
(409)386-1995
 
We ID. Please Drink Responsibly.
Don't Drink & Drive.

Hours

Wed-Fri
Saturday
Sunday
Mon-Tues
4pm-Midnight
5pm-1am
4pm-Midnight
Closed