• wings washers
  • grill2
  • wednesday2015q2
  • Sun-Karaoke-Pool

26 May

$3.99/pound Crawfish & Country with Texas Legacy! Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 5pm

27 May

Ladies Night with Herbie Stutes Friday, May 27, 2016 - 6pm

28 May

The Kings of Mojo featuring Larry Tillery Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 6pm

03 Jun

Ladies Night with Back 'N' Tyme Band Friday, Jun 3, 2016 - 6pm

04 Jun

Twangsters Union Saturday, Jun 4, 2016 - 6pm

10 Jun

The Cadillacs Friday, Jun 10, 2016 - 6pm

11 Jun

Al White & The Chaparral Band Saturday, Jun 11, 2016 - 6pm

17 Jun

Bayou Rush Friday, Jun 17, 2016 - 6pm

18 Jun

June Birthday Bash with Keith Kire Saturday, Jun 18, 2016 - 6pm

24 Jun

Tim Burge Friday, Jun 24, 2016 - 6pm

24 - 26 Jun

TEB Motorcycle Rally Friday, Jun 24, 2016 - 6pm - Sunday, Jun 26, 2016 - 12pm

25 Jun

David Lott Saturday, Jun 25, 2016 - 6pm

2389 Hwy 96 N.
Silsbee, TX 77656
(409)386-1995
 
We ID. Please Drink Responsibly.
Don't Drink & Drive.

Hours

Wed-Fri
Saturday
Sunday
Mon-Tues
4pm-Midnight
5pm-1am
4pm-Midnight
Closed