Bringing the Original Dancehall back to Southeast Texas!

  • grill2
  • wings washers
  • wednesday2015q2
  • Sun-Karaoke-Pool

2015 Singer Showdown

04 Sep

Herbie Stutes Friday, Sep 4, 2015 - 5pm

05 Sep

Old Trick Saturday, Sep 5, 2015 - 5pm

06 Sep

Sunday Texas Hold'em, Free Pool, & Honky Tonk Karaoke Sunday, Sep 6, 2015 - 2pm

09 Sep

5th Annual Southeast Texas Singer Showdown - Semi Finals Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015 - 7pm

10 Sep

Thursday Washer Tourney, $2 Beer & Bar, Live Music, 50cent wings Thursday, Sep 10, 2015 - 5pm

11 Sep

Live Music with Rare Country Band Friday, Sep 11, 2015 - 5pm

16 Sep

5th Annual Southeast Texas Singer Showdown - Finals! Wednesday, Sep 16, 2015 - 7pm

17 Sep

Thursday live music with Tim Burge, Washer Tourney, $2 Beer & Bar, 50 cent Wings Thursday, Sep 17, 2015 - 5pm

18 Sep

6th Annual Hardin County GoTexan Cook-Off Friday, Sep 18, 2015 - 2pm

19 Sep

6th Annual Hardin County GoTexan Cook-Off Saturday, Sep 19, 2015 - 10am

24 Sep

Stoney Larue Thursday, Sep 24, 2015 - 6pm

2389 Hwy 96 N.
Silsbee, TX 77656
(409)386-1995
 
We ID. Please Drink Responsibly.
Don't Drink & Drive.

Hours

Wed-Fri
Saturday
Sunday
Mon-Tues
4pm-Midnight
4pm-1am
4pm-Midnight
Closed